Lymm Ladies Circle

Fun, Fundraising and Friendship in Lymm!

Contact

Join Us?

Are you interested in joining us? For more information, email join@lymmladiescircle.co.uk.

Fundraising?

Are you a charity that needs help fundraising or are you looking for volunteers? Please contact us at charities@lymmladiescircle.co.uk.

Our Committee (2016-2017):
Chair: Julia Stansfield (chair@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Vice Chair & Membership: Lisa Hughes (vice-chair@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Secretary: Stephanie Tucker (secretary@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Treasurer: Liz Timms (treasurer@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Social Secretary: Fran Higham (social@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Publicities Officer: Viki Owen (press@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)
Immediate Past Chair (IPC): Fran Higham (ipc@lymmladiescircle.co.uk)

Anything Else?

If you’d like to get in touch for any other reason, please contact us at admin@lymmladiescircle.co.uk.